Neil Finn

Neil Finn Official Website

UK/Ireland/Europe tour

The UK tour’s off to a good start. Thanks for last night, Glasgow! Gateshead tonight.

DIZZY HEIGHTS TOUR - UK, IRELAND & EUROPE

Glasgow, Scotland, Royal Concert Hall
Wednesday 23rd April 2014

Gateshead, England, Sage
Thursday 24th April 2014
On sale

Bristol, England, Colston Hall
Saturday 26th April 2014
On sale

Manchester, England, Lowry
Sunday 27th April 2014
On sale

Birmingham, England, Symphony Hall
Monday 28th April 2014
On sale

Dublin, Ireland, Olympia
Wednesday 30th April 2014
On sale

Cork, Ireland, Cork Opera House
Thursday 1st May 2014
On sale now

London, England, Royal Festival Hall
Saturday 3rd May 2014
On sale

Cambridge, England, Corn Exchange
Sunday 4th May 2014
On sale

Nottingham, England, Royal Concert Hall
Monday 5th May 2014
On sale

Cologne, Germany, Gloria
Wednesday 7th May 2014
On sale

Berlin, Germany, Postbahnhof
Thursday 8th May 2014
On sale

Amsterdam, The Netherlands, Carre Theatre
Friday 9th May 2014
On sale

Brussels, Belgium, Cirque Royale
Sunday 11th May 2014
On sale

 

DIZZY HEIGHTS TOUR - MIDDLE EAST

Dubai, United Arab Emirates, Dubai Duty Free Tennis Stadium
Thursday 15th May 2014
On sale now

You can also click the Live Show Info tab on the bottom of the Home page.