LIVE STREAM Every Friday in August

7pm NZST / 5pm AEST / 8am BST / 12am PDT

"Every Friday in August at 7 pm NZT, I will be performing on a live stream from my studio in Auckland. The stream will be accessible via Facebook. During these Friday sessions you will be witness to a series of musical happenings featuring friends, family, songwriters and singers playing tunes both old and brand new. Follow the progress of new song arrangements as we build towards the last stream on August 25. This final performance will be the actual recording of my new solo album.'  Neil



Neil invites you to watch and listen to him and his exotic ensemble record the whole album, live in one session. His new album entitled OUT OF SILENCE will then be mixed, mastered and released on the following Friday, September 1. 

Stay tuned for more updates and information.